top of page
  • Felicia

David's Bridal: Select Wedding Dresses, Starting at $99


David's Bridal: Select Wedding Dresses, Starting at $99

Happy New Year and Happy Planning!

Every time I see the commercial for David's Bridal wedding dress sale, I remember it being my motivation in 2011 for going to David's Bridal, trying on three dresses (from the sale rack) and selecting one of those three dresses (the very one included in this blog).

In order to get motivated in your search for "that dress," it may be beneficial to visit David's Bridal, just to see what's out there and then go from there. You never know, you may actually find your dream dress, YES, on THE SALES RACK or your bridesmaids' dresses!

After selecting my wedding dress, it was altered in-house and I selected a date to pick it up after my second fitting. It's not necessary to make an appointment, however depending on what day you decide to try on a dress, it may be best to make an appointment/you can always check the analytics of the traffic flow to determine which day will be best to browse/try on a dress or two.

I do not receive any proceeds from mentioning David's Bridal in this blog.

Happy Planning!

Felicia (CEC)

0 views0 comments
bottom of page